Spearhead: Home: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7243 8 29113 2 6

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. People In Tha Middle
  2. Love Is Da Shit
  3. Piece O' Peace
  4. Positive
  5. Of Course You Can
  6. Hole In The Bucket
  7. Home
  8. Dream Team
  9. Runfayalife
  10. Crime To Be Broke In America
  11. 100,000 Miles
  12. Red Beans & Rice
  13. Caught Without An Umbrella


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!