Spice 1: 187 He Wrote: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Jive Records

Catalog: 01241-41513-2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm The Fuckin' Murderer
  2. Dumpin' Em In Ditches
  3. Gas Chamber
  4. 187 He Wrote
  5. Don't Ring The Alarm (The Heist)
  6. Clip & The Trigga
  7. Smoke'Em Like A Blunt
  8. The Murda Show (Duet with MC Eiht)
  9. 380 On That Ass
  10. Mo' Mail
  11. Runnin' Out Da Crackhouse
  12. Trigga Gots No Heart
  13. Trigga Happy
  14. RIP
  15. All He Wrote


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!