Teena Marie: Greatest Hits: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: EK 48652

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Lovergirl
  2. Work It
  3. Ooo La La La
  4. If I Were A Bell
  5. Dear Lover
  6. Here's Looking At You
  7. Call Me (I Got Yo Number)
  8. Cassanova Brown
  9. My Dear Mr. Gaye
  10. Out On A Limb


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!