Thelonious Monk: 'Round Midnight And Other Jazz Classics: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CEMA Special Markets

Catalog: S21-57588

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. 'Round Midnight
  2. Misterioso
  3. In Walked Bud
  4. April In Paris
  5. Evidence
  6. Well You Needn't 
  7. Straight No Chaser
  8. Ruby My Dear
  9. Epistrophy
  10. Monh's Mood


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!