Urban Dance Squad: Life 'N Perspectives Of A Genuine Crossover: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Record

Catalog: 07822 18672-2


Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Comeback
  2. (Thru) The Gates Of The Big Fruit
  3. Life 'N Perspectives
  4. Mr Ezway
  5. Thru The Eyes Of Jason
  6. Routine
  7. Life 'N Perspectives II
  8. Son Of Tha Culture Clash
  9. Careless
  10. Grand Black Citizen
  11. Life 'N Perspectives III
  12. Harvey Quinnt
  13. Duck Ska
  14. Life 'N Perspectives IV
  15. For The Plasters
  16. Wino The Medicineman
  17. Bureaucrat Of Flaccostreet


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!