ARB: The Hard And Soft: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $26.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: MOTD-6315

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. New Jac City
  2. All Or Nothing
  3. Crank It Up
  4. Night Life
  5. Just Music
  6. It's A Woman's Thang
  7. Jac To This
  8. Make You Sweat
  9. Somebody Workit
  10. Cuttin' Like Jason
  11. Bump-N-Grind
  12. X Marks The Spot


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!