B.J. Nelson: B.J. Nelson: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EMI Records

Catalog: E2-7-92854-2 (Long Box)

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Why Fight?
  2. Walk Beside Me
  3. Evidence Of Love
  4. Ecstasy
  5. Stones In My Passway
  6. Shoot The Moon
  7. Lovesick
  8. Place In Your Heart
  9. Measure This Love
  10. Seeing Is Believing
  11. Tomorrow Night


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!