B.L.H.U.N.T. (Brothers Looking Hard Upon Negative Thoughts): Title: CD Single

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Select Records

Catalog: 25059-2

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Choke (Edit Version)
  2. Choke (Show Version)
  3. Choke (Full Version)
  4. Choke (Instrumental)
  5. Choke (Clean Version)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!