Betty Boo: Grrr! It's Betty Boo: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sire Records/Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 45096-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm On My Way
  2. Thing Goin' On
  3. Hangover
  4. Curly & Girly
  5. Wish You Were Here
  6. Let Me Take You There
  7. Gave You The Boo
  8. Skin Tight
  9. Catch Me
  10. Close The Door


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!