Cheryl Pepsii Riley: Chapters: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $69.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 45452

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Don't Wanna Be Alone
  2. How Can You Hurt The One You Love
  3. Unbelievable Lover (Feat. Bernard Jackson of Surface)
  4. Come Turn Me On
  5. A House Is Not A Home
  6. In God's Hands
  7. I've Got To Have You
  8. Take A Chance On Me
  9. I Want You
  10. (So Glad) This Love Affair Is Over
  11. The Gift Of Family
  12. Ain't No Way


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!