Christopher Young: Set It Off Soundtrack (Original Motion Picture Score): CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: New Line Records

Catalog: VSD-5779

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Up Against The Wind- Lori Perri 
  2. Set It Off
  3. Hell Blowin Hard
  4. Buttercrunch
  5. Rota Rooster
  6. Four-One
  7. Squeesebox
  8. Balboa Blood
  9. Toupee Souffle 
  10. Q. For A Day
  11. Flame On Fire
  12. Up Against The Wind- Lori Perri


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!