Diana Ross & The Supremes: Anthology: 2CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Record 

Catalog: 3746307942

Year: 1986

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Your Heart Belongs To Me
  2. Let Me Go The Right Way
  3. A Breathtaking Guy
  4. When The Lovelight Starts Shining Through His Eyes
  5. Standing At The Crossroads Of Love
  6. Run, Run, Run
  7. Where Did Our Love Go
  8. Baby Love
  9. Ask Any Girl
  10. Come See About Me
  11. Stop! In The Name Of Love
  12. Back In My Arms Again
  13. Nothing But Heartaches
  14. I Hear A Symphony
  15. My World Is Empty Without You
  16. Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
  17. You Can't Hurry Love
  18. You Keep Me Hangin' On
  19. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
  20. The Happening
  21. A Hard Day's Night
  22. Funny How Time Slips Away
  23. You Send Me
  24. Falling In Love With Love
  25. I'm The Greatest Star
  26. Reflections
  27. In And Out OF Love
  28. Forever Came Today
  29. Some Things You Never Get Used To
  30. Love Child
  31. I'm Gonna Make You Love ME
  32. I'm Livin' In Shame
  33. The Composer
  34. I'll Try Something New
  35. The Young Folks
  36. No Matter What Sign You Are
  37. Someday We'll Be Together 
  38. Up The Ladder To The Roof
  39. Everybody's Got The Right To Love
  40. Stoned Love
  41. Nathan Jones
  42. Floy Joy
  43. Touch 
  44. Automatically Sunshine
  45. Your Wonderful, Sweet, Sweet Love
  46. I Guess I'll Miss The Man
  47. Bad Weather
  48. It's All Been Said Before
  49. I'm Gonna Let My Heart Do The Walking


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!