Donny Hathaway: The Best Of Donny Hathaway: Cassette

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atco Records 

Catalog: CS 38-107

Year: 1978

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. You Were Meant For Me
  2. A Song For You
  3. You've Got A Friend (Ft. Roberta Flack)
  4. This Christmas
  5. Giving Up
  6. Where Is The Love (Ft. Roberta Flack)
  7. The Ghetto
  8. Valdez In The Country
  9. Someday We'll All Be Free


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!