Etta James: Stickin' To My Guns: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Records

Catalog: 842 926-2

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Whatever Gets You Through The Night
  2. Love To Burn
  3. The Blues Don't Care
  4. Your Good Thing (Is About To End)
  5. Get Funky
  6. Beware
  7. Out Of The Rain
  8. Stolen Affection
  9. A Fool In Love
  10. I've Got Dreams To Remember


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!