Front 242: Tyranny For You: Cassette

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: AEC 46998

Year: 1991

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Sacrifice
  2. Rhythm Of Time
  3. Moldavia
  4. Trigger 2
  5. Anatomy Of A Shot 
  6. Gripped By Fear
  7. Tragedy
  8. For You
  9. The Unfold
  10. Neurobashing
  11. Leitmotiv 36
  12. Soul Manager


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!