Gonzalo Rubalcaba: Discovery Live At Montreux: Cassette

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $69.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Somethin' Else Records

Catalog: B4-95478

Year: 1991

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Well You Needn't
  2. Velas
  3. Prologo Comienzo
  4. First Song
  5. Once Around The Park
  6. Joao
  7. All The Things You Are 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!