Jackson 5: Diana Ross Presents: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $55.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 3746351292

Year: 1969

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Zip-A-Dee Doo-Dah
  2. Nobody
  3. I Want You Back
  4. Can You Remember
  5. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
  6. You've Changed
  7. My Cherie Amour
  8. Who's Lovin You
  9. Chained 
  10. (I Know) I'm Losing You 
  11. Stand
  12. Born To Love You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!