Janet Jackson: Black Cat: CD Single

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: 75021 2343 2

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Funky 12"
  2. Funky 7"
  3. Video Mix/Short Solo
  4. 3 Snaps Up 12"
  5. Snaps Up 7"
  6. Snaps Up Dub


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!