Josephine Baker: Josephine Baker: 2CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elyseé Records

Catalog: DJZ(J)-614

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Who?
  2. That Certain Feeling
  3. Dinah
  4. Sleepy Time Gal
  5. I Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight?
  6. Bam Bam Bamy Shore
  7. I Want To Yodel
  8. You're The Only One For Me
  9. Feeling Kind Of Blue
  10. I Love My Baby
  11. I Found A New Baby
  12. Skeedle Um
  13. Always
  14. Pretty Little Baby
  15. Where'd You Get Those Eyes
  16. After I Say I'm Sorry
  17. Then I'll Be Happy
  18. Bye Bye Blackbird
  19. Lonesome Lovesick Blues
  20. I Love Dancing
  21. Breezing Alone With The Breeze
  22. Hello Bluebird
  23. Blue Skies
  24. He's The Last Word
  25. I'm Leaving For Alabamy
  26. La Petite Tonkinoise
  27. Suppose!
  28. Pretty Little Baby
  29. J'ai Deux Amours 
  30. Voulez-Vous De La Canne Á Sucre?
  31. Dis-Moi Josephine?
  32. Pardon Si Je T'Importune
  33. Aux Iles Hawaii
  34. Love Is A Dreamer
  35. King For A Day
  36. My Fate Is In Your Hands 
  37. Confessin'
  38. You're Driving Me Crazy
  39. You're The One I Care For
  40. Madiana 
  41. Mon Reve C'était Vous
  42. Si J'étais Blanche 
  43. Sans Amour
  44. Les Mot D'amour
  45. Ram Pam Pam
  46. C'est Lui
  47. Haiti
  48. Rêves
  49. Sous Le Ciel D'afrique 
  50. La Conga Bilcoti


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!