Kashif: Love Changes: Cassette

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: AC-8447

Year: 1987

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Love Changes: Duet With Melis'sa Morgan
  2. Loving You Only
  3. It All Begins Again 
  4. Love Me All Over 
  5. Midnight Mood
  6. Fifty Ways (To Fall In Love): Background Vocals By Whitney Houston
  7. Sombody
  8. Who's Getting Serious?*: Background Vocals By Exposé
  9. Reservations For Two: Duet With Dianna Warwick
  10. Vacant Heart


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!