War: Platinum Jazz: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Avenue Records

Catalog: R2 71259

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. War Is Coming! War Is Coming!
  2. Slowly We Walk Together
  3. Platinum Jazz
  4. I Got You
  5. L.A. Sunshine
  6. River Niger
  7. H2Overture
  8. City, Country, City
  9. Smile Happy
  10. Deliver The Word
  11. Nappy Head (Theme From Ghetto Man)
  12. Four Cornered Room 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!