Y?N-Vee (YNV): Y?N-Vee: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: PMP Records

Catalog: 314 523 585-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Even When U Sleep
  2. All I Wanna Do 
  3. 4 Play
  4. I'm Goin' Down 
  5. Screamin'
  6. Sonshine's Groove
  7. Chocolate 
  8. Stra8 Hustler 
  9. Tricks-N-Trainin'
  10. Y?n-Vee
  11. Real G
  12. Gangsta's Prayer
  13. We Got A Good Thing


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!