Quincy Jones: Sounds: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Quincy Jones/A&M Records

Catalog: CD 3249

Year: 1978

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stuff Like That
  2. I'm Gonna Miss You In The Morning
  3. Love, I Never Had It So Good
  4. Tell Me A Bedtime Story
  5. Love Me By Name
  6. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
  7. Takin' It To The Streets


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!