Richard Elliot: On The Town: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Manhattan Records

Catalog: CDP 7 96687 2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Along The Way
  2. By My Side
  3. Take This Heart
  4. Stiletto Heels
  5. Midnight Passion
  6. Don't Cry Now
  7. On The Town
  8. Into The Light
  9. Breezer
  10. Highway 1
  11. In Your Face
  12. Over The Rainbow


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!