Rodney Mannsfield: Love In A Serious Way: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: 31454 0009 2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I've Got To Be Loved
  2. Wanna Make Luv 2 U
  3. One More Time
  4. So Good, So Special
  5. A Song For You
  6. I Found Heaven
  7. Nothin' Better Than Lovin' You
  8. Living Without A Heart
  9. Hold On
  10. Love In A Serious Way


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!