Roger Troutman: Bridging The Gap: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 26524-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. (Everybody) Get Up
  2. Take Me Back 
  3. Curiosity
  4. You Should Be Mine
  5. Emotions
  6. Break Through
  7. Love Incorporated
  8. Victim Of Love
  9. Who-La-Boola
  10. Hurry Up


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!