Ron-C: The O/G Trendsetter: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Mack Time Records/3 Headed Monsta

Catalog: MACK 1002

Year: 2004

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Blue Flame
  2. Who Is He
  3. Co Mama (Feat. Too Short)
  4. All I Know
  5. Baby Gurl
  6. Y-Yo
  7. Fa' Sho
  8. Throw It Back
  9. Doing It Big
  10. Try'n 2 Get Me
  11. Down-N-Durrty
  12. Sexy Bia
  13. Durrty (Feat. Gangsta C)
  14. Ballin Street
  15. Talk 2 U (Feat. Tye)
  16. Pray 4 Me
  17. Trendsetter (Taken From "Underground Hits Vol. I)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!