S.H.E./SHE: 3's A Charm: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: T.W.ISM Records

Catalog: INTD-90075

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. S.H.E. (Interlude)
  2. In The Middle
  3. I Wouldn't Take Her Back
  4. My Secret Is
  5. Hours
  6. I Can Do That (Interlude)
  7. I'll Never Leave You
  8. Player
  9. Get Back With You
  10. Summer Rain
  11. Hi Mommy, I Love You (Interlude)
  12. Good Thing Going
  13. Should I Tell Him?
  14. I Can Do That


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!