Salt Of The Earth: Order My Steps: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Intersound Records

Catalog: CDK 9129

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Order My Steps
  2. What He's Done For Me
  3. Joy Cometh In The Morning
  4. Blessed Quietness
  5. Sanctification
  6. Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah
  7. Oh!
  8. I Need Thee
  9. Don't Give Up, Hold On
  10. What In The World Can Change Your Mind
  11. Ye Shall Never Fall


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!