Sandra Crouch And Friends: With All Of My Heart: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sparrow Records

Catalog: SPD 1325

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Feel Like Praising Him
  2. Oh Give Thanks
  3. Abide In Me
  4. Abide In Me (Reprise)
  5. Anything
  6. With All My Of My Heart
  7. God's Got It
  8. To The Saints
  9. The Heaven Medley: Well Done/ We Gather Around The Throne/ When We All Get To Heaven
  10. Just When You Need Him Most
  11. Call Him, He'll Come (Reprise)
  12. It's The Lord That Satisfies 
  13. God Is Moving
  14. Prayer By Bishop B.J. Crouch/ He Is The Light Of The World



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!