Sass Jordan: Racine: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Impact Records

Catalog: IPTD-10524

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Make You A Believer
  2. If You're Gonna Love Me
  3. You Don't Have To Remind Me
  4. Who Do You Think You Are
  5. Windin' Me Up
  6. I Want To Believe
  7. Goin' Back Again
  8. Do What Ya Want
  9. Cry Baby
  10. Where There's A Will
  11. Time Flies



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!