Seff Tha Gaffla: Livin Kinda Lavish: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Get Low Records

Catalog: GLR 9240

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Locked Up
  2. Livin Kinda Lavish
  3. Do You Remember
  4. Heaven Or Hell
  5. Town On The Map
  6. Can't Trust A Hoe
  7. Skillz Pay The Billz
  8. Choppaz
  9. How It All Happen


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!