Sons Of Soul: Sons Of Soul: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Raging Bull Records

Catalog: RB-2001-2 

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Club Nicklesuck
  2. Let Me Take You There
  3. StripTo Nuttin'
  4. 2's Session
  5. I Love You
  6. Romancin' Time
  7. Sévaun's Lullaby
  8. Rainy Day
  9. Erik's Wake Up Call
  10. ?
  11. Commitment
  12. Still Raining
  13. For Lover's Only


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!