Steel Pulse: Reggae Fever (Caught You): CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Island Records

Catalog: 162539613-2

Year: 1980

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Drug Squad
  2. Harassment
  3. Reggae Fever
  4. Shining
  5. Heart Of Stone (Chant Them)
  6. Rumors (Not True)
  7. Caught You Dancing
  8. Burning Flame
  9. Higher Than High
  10. Nyahbinghi Voyage


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!