Steel Pulse: Vex: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-11114

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Bootstraps
  2. Back To My Roots
  3. Islands Unite
  4. Better Days
  5. In My Life
  6. Endangered Species
  7. New World Order
  8. X Ressurection
  9. Whirlwind Romance
  10. No Justice No Peace
  11. Dirty H20
  12. Dub To My Roots
  13. Dubite


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!