Stepz feat. Teresa Kenny: Volume One: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $10.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 314530317-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. U And I 
  2. Hold Me So Tight
  3. I Believe In You
  4. No Better
  5. Jazz
  6. Touch Of Love
  7. Leave Your World
  8. Behind
  9. Don't Hold Back The Feelings (Interlude)
  10. It's Wot Ya Need
  11. We R Strong
  12. You're Not The Only One


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!