Str8-G: Shadow Of A G: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tuff Break Records

Catalog: 31454 0199 2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Shadow Of A G
  3. Bring The Funk
  4. Pussy Today
  5. Wold Trip
  6. Drama
  7. Everything's Fine (In The Summertime)
  8. Run
  9. Intro - It's All Good
  10. Slide
  11. What Do You Do?
  12. Creep
  13. Bring The Funk (Remix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!