Various Artists: Striptease: Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EMI Records

Catalog: 7243-8-52498-2-2

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Gimme Some Lovin'- Spencer Davis Group
  2. Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car- Billy Ocean
  3. The Tide Is High- Blondie
  4. Expressway To Your Heart- Soul Survivors 
  5. Green Onions- Booker T & The MG's
  6. Love Child (Halaila)- Laladin
  7. I Live For You- Chynna Phillips
  8. You've Really Got A Hold On Me-Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
  9. Mony Mony- Billy Idol
  10. If I Was Your Girlfriend- Prince
  11. I Hate Myself For Loving You- Joan Jett And The Blackhearts
  12. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)- Eurythmics
  13. Return To Me- Dean Martin 


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!