Suicidal Tendencies: Lights...Camera...Conversation: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: ESK 2217

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Take One
  2. You Can't Bring Me Down
  3. Take Two
  4. Send Me Your Money
  5. Take Three
  6. Lovely
  7. Take Four
  8. How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Electric Version)
  9. Take Five
  10. How Will I Laugh Tomorrow (Heavy Emotion Version)
  11. Take Six
  12. War Inside My Head/I Want More
  13. Take Seven
  14. Alone
  15. Take Eight
  16. Give It Revolution


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!