Sybil: Sybilization: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Next Plateau Records

Catalog: PLCD1024

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Make It Easy On Me
  2. Open Up The Door
  3. Love's Got A Hold On Me
  4. First Lessons In Love
  5. Go On
  6. Falling In Love
  7. Lovely Day
  8. The Let It Rain All Night Suite: Let It Rain, I Wanna Know What It Means, Gentle Man


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!