Syl Johnson: Total Explosion/Uptown Shakedown: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Cream/Hi Records

Catalog: HIUKCD143

Year: 1975/1978

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Only Have Love
  2. Bustin' Up Or Bustin Out
  3. Star Bright Star Lite
  4. Watch What You Do To Me
  5. Steppin' Out
  6. Take Me To The River
  7. It Aint Easy
  8. 'Bout To Make Me Leave Home
  9. That's Just My Luck
  10. Mystery Lady
  11. Let's Dance
  12. Gimmie Little Sign
  13. You're The Star Of The Show
  14. Blue Water
  15. Who's Gonna Love You?
  16. Otis Redding Medley: Respect, Wholesale Love, Snatch A Little Piece, I Can't Turn You Loose, Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song), (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!