T-Lowe: Keep It Real: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $58.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Power Productions

Catalog: BP 2132-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Herm
  2. Ka Boom
  3. Keep It Real
  4. That's How We Get Down
  5. Sprung
  6. Walk Like A "G"
  7. Everyday Thing
  8. Never Asked
  9. TNT
  10. Captivate
  11. You Don't Know Me
  12. Plain To See
  13. Creepy Grawling
  14. Outro (Marquis)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!