T-Lowe: Mack-A-Flama: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $99.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Power Productions

Catalog: BP 9123-2

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Da Illest
  3. Mack-A-Flama
  4. Real Playas (Feat. Rappin' 4-Tay (Background Vocals: Iyesha)
  5. Watching You (Background Vocals: C.C.)
  6. Don't Smoke Up All My Weed (Feat. Primo)
  7. S.F. "G" (Feat. Herm)
  8. Militant (Feat. Hitman of R.B.L. Posse)
  9. Independent
  10. Commercial (Feat. Lyrical Assassin & Robin Lowe)
  11. Locally Known
  12. Momma Used To Say (Background Vocals: C.C.)
  13. Kick It Wit Us (Feat. Black C of the RBL Posse & Tay-Da-Tay of 11/5)
  14. Sprung Part 2
  15. About My Money
  16. Helter Skelter (Feat. Alleykatt, Quincy, T. Loc, Lyrical Assassin, Stoney B & Lil Dank)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!