T-Ride: T-Ride: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Holywood Records

Catalog: HR-60993-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Zombies From Hell
  2. Backdoor Romeo
  3. Ride
  4. You And Your Friend
  5. I Hunger
  6. Luxury Cruiser
  7. Hit Squad
  8. Bad Girls & Angels
  9. Bone Down
  10. Fire It Up
  11. Heroes & Villains


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!