Tabb Doe: Hella Flava: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tandem Records

Catalog: CDTR3121

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Jake The Fake
  2. Da Hip Hop
  3. Just For Tonight
  4. Sleepin With The Enemy
  5. Do You Feel Me
  6. Doing What I Wanna Do
  7. How You Gonna Play Me
  8. Da Shoota
  9. Don't Worry Be Nappy
  10. Hoody For Da Woody


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!