Terminator X and The Godfathers Of Threatt: Super Bad: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $16.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RAL (Rush Associated Labels)/Bomb Squad/P.R.O. Division

Catalog: 314 523 343-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Terminator's Back
  2. Kidds From The Terror
  3. Godfather Promo
  4. Sticka
  5. Money Promo
  6. It All Comes Down To The Money
  7. Thumpin's Goin On
  8. Krunchtime
  9. G'Damn Datt DJ Made My Day
  10. Stylewild '94
  11. Funky Piano
  12. A Side Final Promo
  13. Make Room For Thunder
  14. Scary-Us
  15. Learn That Poem
  16. Under The Sun
  17. 1994 Street Muthafukkas Gong Show
  18. Don't Even Go There
  19. Herc Yardman Word
  20. Mashitup
  21. Say My Brother
  22. Put Cha Thang Down
  23. Herc's Message


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!