The Human League: Octopus: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 61788-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Tell Me When
  2. These Are The Days
  3. One Man In My Heart
  4. Words
  5. Filling Up With Heaven
  6. House Full Of Nothing
  7. John Cleese: Is He Funny?
  8. Never Again 
  9. Cruel Young Lover


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!