The Isley Brothers: Brothers In Soul, The Early Years: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Classic Soul Records

Catalog: CDCD 1107

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Twist And Shout
  2. Rockin' McDonald
  3. The Drag
  4. Don't Be Jealous 
  5. This Is The End
  6. Twistin' With Linda
  7. Spanish Twist
  8. Let's Twist Again
  9. Rubber Leg Twist
  10. Shake It With Me Baby
  11. Nobody But Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!