The Isley Brothers: Shout! The Complete Victor Sessions: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: BMG Records

Catalog: 9901-2-R

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rock Around The Clock
  2. He's Got The Whole World In His Hand
  3. Turn To Me
  4. Respectable
  5. Open Up Your Heart
  6. St. Louis Blues
  7. Ring-A-Ling-A-Ling
  8. I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
  9. That Lucky Old Sun
  10. Not One Minute More
  11. When The Saints Go Marching In
  12. Tell Me Who
  13. How Deep Is The Ocean
  14. Gypsy Love Song
  15.  Yes Indeed
  16. Say You Love Me Too
  17. Without A Song
  18. Shout! Parts 1 & 2


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!