The Miracle Man (Rev. Clayton Johnson): Miracle: CD

  • Im Angebot
  • Normaler Preis $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tyscot Records

Catalog: TYSD-4052

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Wanna Be Ready
  2. Testimony
  3. Jesus Is My Everything
  4. Praise Him
  5. Oh Lord I Love You
  6. Oh Lord I Love You (Reprise)
  7. Miracle
  8. Miracle Man Groove
  9. Tis So Sweet
  10. Father's House
  11. Thou Art Welcome
  12. I Am A Miracle


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!